You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

 

Bolivar Herald-Free Press

335 S. Springfield Ave., in the Free Press Plaza

PO Box 330

Bolivar, MO 65613-0330.

Phone: (417) 326-7636

Fax: (417) 326-7643

news@bolivarmonews.com

Editorial

Jessica Franklin Maull, Associate Editor - jessicam@bolivarmonews.com

Rebecca R. Baker, Editorial Assistant - beckyb@bolivarmonews.com

Jill Way, Reporter - jillw@bolivarmonews.com

Marty Barrett, Sports Reporter - martyb@bolivarmonews.com

Administrative

Dave Berry, Publisher - daveb@bolivarmonews.com

Jim Kennedy, Circulation - jimk@phillipsmedia.com

Amy Gardner, Help Wanted - amyg@marketplacejobsite.com

Amanda Orrell, Classified Ads- amandao@bolivarmonews.com

Website Support - support@phillipsmedia.com

Advertising Sales

Deanna Moore - deannam@bolivarmonews.com

Amy Gardner - amyg@bolivarmonews.com

 

Newsletters

click for Today's Deal
Click for Marketplace Jobs