Players net postseason honors

The following Bolivar athletes have received postseason honors. Results are as of press time Friday, Nov. 15. 


Class 3 all-state second team — Katie Brooks and Emme Hall.

Ozark Independents all-conference — Avery McClure, Paige Severns, Emme Hall, Karissa Rickman, Katie Brooks and Apryl Zeno.

Honorable mention — Ashton Lynn, Shae Smith and Mollie Klaser.


C3D11 all-district first team — Dylan Rowell, Luke Richards and Raif Fullerton.

Fullerton also voted district goalkeeper of the year.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.